Dash looks directly out to the heights of Skiddaw and Ullock Pike rising beyond the wooded garden of Melbecks. Situated at the rear of the converted barn, Dash takes full advantage of the morning and early afternoon sun. A bench beneath the window boxes gives the chance to enjoy the peace, and to watch the bird life and red squirrels in the wooded garth, surrounding the children"s play area.

Although a barn conversion, Dash has been thoughtfully designed to create a cottage providing cosy and comfortable accommodation for four people. The ground floor consists of a sitting room with a separate kitchen/dining area. Dog-leg stairs lead to a pretty double bedroom, with en-suite WC and views towards Bassenthwaite Lake. A sunny twin bedroom looks out through the trees up to Skiddaw. The brightly painted bathroom has bath with shower over, WC and washbasin.

Features

  • Bedrooms: Sleeps 4 in 1 double and a twin
  • Bathrooms: Bath with shower over, washbasin and WC
  • Washbasin & WC en-suite to main bedroom
  • All electricity included
  • Electric storage & convector heating
  • Bed linen and towels included
  • Cot & H/Chair optional extra
  • Digital Colour TV, DVD and Video
  • Combined Washer/Dryer, Fridge/Freezer
  • Microwave, Dishwasher, Electric cooker
  • Parking 1-2 cars
  • Shared childrens play area within lawned and wooded grounds to 1 acre
  • Shared games room - table tennis, table football, pool table
  • Private water supply & drainage
  • 1-2 Dogs by arrangement
  • Dash is a "No Smoking" property
  • FRIDAY CHANGEOVER

Tariff

Tariff name Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days
Winter Breaks 1 4 Friday, 04 January 2019 Thursday, 04 April 2019 £315.00 per week 3
Easter 1 4 Friday, 05 April 2019 Thursday, 11 April 2019 £450.00 per week 7
Easter 1 4 Friday, 12 April 2019 Thursday, 18 April 2019 £480.00 per week 7
Easter 1 4 Friday, 19 April 2019 Thursday, 25 April 2019 £450.00 per week 7
Spring Breaks 1 4 Friday, 26 April 2019 Thursday, 23 May 2019 £420.00 per week 7
Spring Bank 1 4 Friday, 24 May 2019 Thursday, 30 May 2019 £500.00 per week 7
Spring Breaks 1 4 Friday, 31 May 2019 Thursday, 04 July 2019 £460.00 per week 7
Summer 1 4 Friday, 05 July 2019 Thursday, 11 July 2019 £525.00 per week 7
Summer 1 4 Friday, 12 July 2019 Thursday, 22 August 2019 £630.00 per week 7
August Bank Holiday 1 4 Friday, 23 August 2019 Thursday, 29 August 2019 £525.00 per week 7
September 1 4 Friday, 30 August 2019 Thursday, 26 September 2019 £420.00 per week 7
Autumn Breaks 1 4 Friday, 27 September 2019 Thursday, 24 October 2019 £400.00 per week 7
Autumn Breaks 1 4 Friday, 25 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 £480.00 per week 7
Winter Breaks 1 4 Friday, 01 November 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 £320.00 per week 3
Christmas 2019 1 4 Saturday, 21 December 2019 Friday, 27 December 2019 £500.00 per week 5
New Year 2019 1 4 Saturday, 28 December 2019 Friday, 03 January 2020 £590.00 per week 5
 Fully booked
BOOK