What's On

JANUARY EVENTS

12 Jan, Sat - Dalston Winter Trail Race 5K & 10K Tel 07795 030609

12 Jan, Sat - Free Guided Walk At Eycott Nature Reserve

16 Jan, Wed - Warren Miller's: Face Of Winter @ Rheged, Penrith

25 Jan, Fri - Charity Burns Night Supper with Bagpiper (£18)Tel 07732 824128

25 Jan, Fri - Burns Night at the Lakes Distillery (£40)

26 Jan, Sat - Mountain Bike Evening with Hans Rey @ Rheged, Penrith

 

FEBRUARY EVENTS

01 Feb, Fri - Brit Rock Tour hosted by Alastair Lee @ Rheged, Penrith

01 Feb, Fri - Podiatry Advice Clinic Keswick 1 Hour Appt £50 Tel 01729 825900

02 Feb, Sat - Podiatry Advice Clinic Keswick Free 15 Min Appt Tel 01729 825900

05 Feb, Tue - Free Guided Walk At Eycott Nature Reserve

08 Feb, Fri - The Cumbrian Duo - Old Cumberland & Westmorland Music

09 Feb, Sat - Kendal Castle Aquathlon

17 Feb, Sun - Armathwaite Hall Wedding Fayre

22 Feb, Fri - Music Festival Weekend, Penrith

23 Feb, Sat - Music Festival Weekend, Penrith

24 Feb, Sun - Music Festival Weekend, Penrith

28 Feb, Thu - Garden Tour - Snowdrops at Lowther

 

MARCH EVENTS

01 Mar, Fri - Podiatry Advice Clinic Keswick 1 Hour Appt £50 Tel 01729 825900

02 Mar, Sat - Podiatry Advice Clinic Keswick Free 15 Min Appt Tel 01729 825900

05 Mar, Tue - Free Guided Walk At Eycott Nature Reserve

09 Mar, Sat - Words By The Water Literature Festival, Keswick - Until 18 Mar

21 Mar, Thu - Garden Tour - Daffodils at Lowther